Event Log Managment

Logs .. Logs and More Logs

Tracking Down Audit Policy Changes

Yesterday I held a webinar about how to track down changes to your Audit Policy.  I have had several requests for the recorded session link from the people who attended.  So I thought I would share the webinar with everyone else.  To view the webinar please visit:

**Feb 14, 2011; Do to some unforseen issues at Prism I can no longer in good faith promote their product or services and I have removed all links to their website.

January 17, 2008 - Posted by | Audit Policy, Audting, Event Log, Log Management | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

